Sales Manager Locator

Find a General Monitors Channel Partner

 

Name Contact Location Country Phone Email
GASOS AUH Mr. Ashraf El Miari Abu Dhabi UAE 0097128135900
050 6682479
sales@gasosauh.ae
gasos@gasosauh.ae
GASOS DXB Mr. Abdulla Faisal Dubai UAE 0097143373506
050 5641431
safety@gasosdxb.ae
Al Masaood Oil Industry Supplies & Services Co. Mr. Ammar Maarouf Abu Dhbai UAE 0097128155888
050 4469318
amaarouf@amoilgas.com
Uruguay Oil Field & Safety Equip Supplies Mr. Muhammed Anees Abu Dhbai UAE 0097124458811 anees@uruguayoilfield.com
ursafety@eim.ae
Mahatta Trading Mr. John Paul Kuwait Kuwait 0096522287137
0096599887906
jpaul@mahatta.net
rpillai@mahatta.net
sales@mahatta.net
Aujan Industrial Supplies Co. Mr. Paul Kurian Dammam KSA 00966 50 6868 937 Paul.Kurian@aujan.com.sa
t.stein@cayanholdings.com
sanjaya.senaratne@aujan.com.sa
Saudi Trading & Research Co. Ltd. (STARC) Mr. Majed Al Khawalda Khobar KSA 00966 13 882 6456/6583
Ext. 24
malkhwaldeh@starc.com.sa
mabdulghani@starc.com.sa