Where to Buy

Click Here for General Monitors Channel Partners

Middle East

Aujan Industrial Supplies Co.
Mr. Frans Theron
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 53 909 8859
Email: frans.theron@aujan.com.sa

Al Masaood Oil Industry
Mr. Ammar Maarouf
Abu Dubai, UAE
Phone: 0097128155888
050 4469318
Email: amaarouf@amoilgas.com

Mahatta Trading
Mr. John Paul
Kuwait, Kuwait
Phone: 0096522287137
0096599887906
Email: jpaul@mahatta.net,sales@mahatta.net

GASOS DXB
Mr. Abdulla Faisal
Dubai, UAE
Phone: 0097143373506
050 5641431
Email: safety@gasosdxb.ae

GASOS AUH
Mr. Ashraf El Miari
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Phone: 0097128135900
050 6682479
Email: sales@gasosauh.ae, gasos@gasosauh.ae

Uruguay Oil Field & Safety Equip Supplies
Mr. Muhammed Anees
Abu Dubai, UAE
Phone: 0097124458811
050 6361302
Email: anees@uruguayoilfield.com, ursafety@eim.ae

Safety International center
Mr. Hesham Kamal
Cairo, Egypt
Phone: 0020235737911
00201007666625
Email: h.kamal@safetic.com.eg

ERATAS IS GUVENLIGI EKIPMANLARI
Ms. Arzu Kuscu
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: 0090 532 221 07 56
Email: arzukuscu@eratas.com.tr, mucahitoral@eratas.com.tr

 

India

ABN Equipments & Systems Pvt. Ltd
Mr. Ashutosh Agrawal
Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Phone: 00919993051666
Email: india@abnindia.com
Web: www.abnindia.com

SR Technocrats
Mr. Srinivas
Hyderabad, Telangana
Phone: 00919849659969
Email: srtechnocrats@yahoo.co.in

 

Africa

Precision Safety Appliances
Hank Lombard
Durban,Cape town. JHB, South Africa
Phone: 0027312632333
Email: hank@psaafrica.co.za

Future Concerns
Mr Anthony Oguike
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: 002348073808080
Email: fcnl@aol.com